This page is under construction. To add your society or club details contact secretary@uppinghamfirst.co.uk

 

ORGANISATION                CONTACT            TEL (01572)      E-MAIL                                   WEB SITE

 

Air Training Corps 2248     Jackie Lawrence     723624  oc.2248@aircadets.org 

 

Beeches Residents            Ron Simpson          823465  rons@clara.net

   Association

 

Bowls Club                         Joyce Marston         822731  joyce.marston1@btinternet.com

 

Brownies                            Helen Swift              823365

 

Computer Volunteers         Ron Simpson          823465  rons@clara.net

 

Congregational Church      Info at                     Chapel House - Adderley Street

 

Craft Group                        Anne                       821378

 

Creative Writng Group       Nina Robertson      07500 833771  ninajrobertson@btinternet.com   www.writingsanctuary.co.uk

 

Cricket Club                       C Cox                     821568                              www.uppinghamtowncc.co.uk

 

Defibrillator Group             Ron Simpson          823465  rons@clara.net

 

E J Toon Trust                   Ron Simpson          823465  rons@clara.net

 

First Responders              Sean Keown   0116 2869373  sean.keown@emas.nhs.uk

 

Flower & Produce Show   Contact  rons@clara.net

 

Football Club                     Richard Kendrick     823495

 

History Study Group          Gilbert Tennant       820359 gilberttennant@aol.com

 (Heritage Trail Project)

 

Horticutural Society           Roy Ingram             822472

 

In Bloom Committee          Karen Emery   07980 832415  karenemery@btopenworld.com

 

Karate Club                       John Hogan                             johnhogan01@btinternet.co.uk  www.tiskakarate-uppingham.co.uk

 

Knitting Group                   Michelle Ryan 01536 771874

 

Methodist Church              Info at             01572 722239

 

Neighbourhood Forum      Ron Simpson             823465  rons@clara.net

 

Neighbourhood Watch      Ron Simpson             823465  rons@clara.net                         

 

Rotary Club                       Margaret Simpson     823465  mjs@clara.co.uk                             www.uppinghamrotary.org

 

Scouts                              Sue Booth       07842 384327

 

St Peter & St Pauls           Info at             01572 829956                                                         www.uppinghamchurch.org.uk

        Church                                     

 

Town Twinning                 Ron Simpson  01572 823465    rons@clara.net

 

Uppingham First               Ron Simpson  01572 495050  secretary@uppinghamfirst.co.uk   www.uppinghamfirst.co.uk

 

Tai Chi Chuan Dao          Jim Ward         07811 139419 jimward51@gmail.com                        www.tjqd.co.uk

 

Womens Institute (WI)     Helen Hutton                            helenhutton@hotmail.com